REVENDEDORES VAREJO

LOJA UF CIDADE ENDEREÇO
Amora Boutique SP Cruzeiro https://www.instagram.com/useamoraboutique/
Ana Maya Curves SP São Paulo https://www.anamayacurves.com.br/
Ana Maya Curves ES Águia branca https://www.anamayacurves.com.br/novidades
Ana Maya Curves RJ Rio de Janeiro https://www.anamayacurves.com.br/conjunto-plus-size
Aretuza Plus Size AL Maceio www.instagram.com/aretuzaplussize
Baiocco Moda CE Fortaleza https://www.instagram.com/baioccomoda
Bela Fontalis SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/lojabellafontalis
Bela Mulher PE Recife https://www.instagram.com/belamulheratacado
Bela Rosa Roupas Plus SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/belarosaroupas_plus
Belani Moda SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/belanimoda/
Belinha Moda Feminina SP Sorocaba https://www.instagram.com/belinha.modafeminina/
Bella Plus TO Araguaina https://www.instagram.com/bellaplusaraguaina/
Bella Sempre Moda Grande RJ Parnamirim https://www.instagram.com/bellasempreloja01
Bem Farofeira RJ Araruama https://www.instagram.com/bemfarofeira
Best Size SP Guarulhos https://www.bestsize.com.br/cat/101/predilect-s
Beth Reis SP Ourinhos https://www.instagram.com/bethreis.store
Big Vip Plus Size PB João Pessoa https://www.instagram.com/a_big_vip
Binga e Elvis SP São José do Rio Pardo https://www.instagram.com/bingaeelvis
Bliz & Cia RS Porto Alegre https://www.instagram.com/blizecia_oficial
Boutikando Plus SP Caraguatatuba https://www.boutikandoplus.com.br/
Boutique da Lou RJ Rio de Janeiro https://www.instagram.com/boutiquedalou/
Boutique Lacerda BA Feira de Santana https://www.instagram.com/boutiquelacerda
By Dayle Carvalho SP Campinas https://www.instagram.com/lojaminhapreferida
By Ju Roupas - Vila Maria SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/byjuroupas
By Yara Marques SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/by_yaramarques/
Camaleoa Plus Size SP Santos https://www.instagram.com/camaleoaplussize
Cantinho da Moda SP São Pualo https://www.instagram.com/cantinhomod
Capim Dourado SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/monicacapimdourado
Carla Lopes Moda feminine ES Gloria https://www.instagram.com/carlalopesmodafeminina
Caroline França Collection BA Pituba https://www.instagram.com/carolinefrancacollection
Casa Nobre Loja PR Foz do Iguaçu https://www.instagram.com/casanobreloja
Center Modas CM ES Vitoria https://www.instagram.com/centermodascm
Cleu Impacto MG Viçosa https://www.instagram.com/cleu_impacto
Clio Store Moda Curvy RJ Macae https://www.instagram.com/cliostore_modacurvy/
Colise SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/coulisseestiloeacessorios
Composse Looks SP Itaim Paulista https://www.instagram.com/composelooks
Cor de Rosa SP Santo André https://www.instagram.com/corderosaplussize
D' Charme Moda Feminina SC São Ludgero https://www.instagram.com/dcharme_modafeminina/
Da Ju Moda MG Belo Horizonte https://dajumoda.com.br/
Daisce Moda Plus Size SP Cotia https://www.instagram.com/daiscemodas
Dalis Plus RJ Rio de Janeiro https://www.instagram.com/dalisplus
Daluz Plus size SP Peruibe https://www.instagram.com/daluzplussize
Dedo de Moça Plus SP Pirassununga https://www.instagram.com/dedodemocaplus/
Deluxe Plus size SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/deluxe_plussize
Dhemy Plus SP Santos e São Vicente https://www.instagram.com/dhemyplus
Dilma Melo Moda Plus size BA Feira de Santana https://www.instagram.com/dilmamelo_modaplussize
Favorite Plus MS Corumbá https://www.instagram.com/favorite.plus/
FOFUXA FASHION MODAS SP SAO AULO R MARIA BAUMANN MENDONCA
Happy Plus Size SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/happyplusize
Identidade Plus BA SALVADOR https://www.instagram.com/identidadeplus
Lady Plus Store SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/lady_plus_store/
Linda Plus Size SP São José do Rio Preto https://www.instagram.com/linda_plussize
Lionessa Plus Size RJ Macaé https://www.instagram.com/lionessa_plus
Loja Dadai RJ Nova Friburg https://www.instagram.com/dadailojanf
Lotus Week Plus SP Pirituba https://www.instagram.com/lotusweekplus/
Lua Cheia All Curves SP Piraju https://www.instagram.com/LUACHEIAPIRAJU/
Lua Cheia Plus Size SC Joaçaba https://www.instagram.com/luacheiaplussize/
Mari Modas MG Frutal https://www.instagram.com/88marimodas
Maria e Maria DF Brasilia https://www.instagram.com/mariaemaria_boutique
Marie Modas SP Guarulhos https://www.instagram.com/mariemodashp/
Marta Modas SP Santa Isabel https://www.instagram.com/martamodas121
Mary Modas Plus Size SP Guarulhos https://www.instagram.com/marymodasplussizepremium
Mattos Confecções MG Lavras https://www.instagram.com/mattosconfeccoes
May Ca Plus Size RJ Rio de Janeiro https://www.instagram.com/maycaplussize/
Mega Flor Moda Plus MG Belo Horizonte https://www.instagram.com/megaflormodaplus
Mel Sartori Plus Size PR Maringa [email protected]
Menina Fofa SP Caieras https://www.instagram.com/meninafofaoficial
Menina Gorda SP Caraguatatuba https://www.instagram.com/meninagorda.comcg/
Metamorfose SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/metamorfose.nubia
Meu Segredinho Plus RJ Magé https://www.instagram.com/meusegredinhoplus/
Mineli Tendências SP Rio Claro https://www.instagram.com/minelitendencias
Minha Preferida CE Fortaleza https://www.instagram.com/lojaminhapreferida
Mirtys Fashion PB João Pessoa https://www.instagram.com/mirtysfashion
Mistura Feminina BA Pituba https://www.instagram.com/mf.misturafeminina
Mk Collection Moda Plus PR Maringa https://www.instagram.com/mkcollectionmodaplussize/
Moça Bonita SP Araras https://www.instagram.com/loja_mocabonitaplussize
Moda de Mulher SP São José dos Campos https://www.instagram.com/modademulherplusize
Moda Grande Brasil MS Ponta Porá https://www.instagram.com/modagrandebrasil
Moda Grande Paraguai AN Pedro Juan Caballero https://www.instagram.com/ivonebofinger
Moda& Moda Guarambira SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/modaemodaoficial
Moguinys Modas SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/moguinysmodas/
Monnalisa Plus GO Itumbiara https://www.instagram.com/monnalisaplus/
Patricia Lucio Store MG Uberlândia https://www.instagram.com/patricialuciostore/
Paty Modas Plus Size SP Sao Paulo https://www.instagram.com/patymodasplussize/
Perolas Shoes & Plus SP Guaratinguetá https://www.instagram.com/PEROLASSHOES/
Ponto G Moda Plus Size SP São Paulo https://pontogmodaplus.com.br/50-predilects
Que Bonita SP Mogi das Cruzes https://www.instagram.com/qbonita18_
S. brauer Botique SP Guarulhos https://www.instagram.com/s.brauerboutique
Saintyves Plus Size MG Belo Horizonte https://www.instagram.com/saintyvesplussize
San Plus SP Sâo Paulo https://www.instagram.com/sandmarie3
Sanches Plus size SP Santos https://www.sanchesplussize.com.br
Sandra Linhares Boutique SC Balneário Camboriú https://www.instagram.com/sandralinharees
Savoi e Modas SP São Paulo https://instagram.com/savoiemodas?igshid=128aw143wdag
Sfera Santanense MG Itaúna https://www.instagram.com/sferasantanense
Silvana Bourique Arn TO Araguaina https://www.instagram.com/silvanaboutiquearn/
Sol La Si SP Jacareí https://www.instagram.com/sollasiplus
Soul Curvy SP São Paulo https://www.instagram.com/soul_curvy
Soutinha Plus Size RJ Macaé https://www.instagram.com/soutinhaplusize/
Ta Linda Plus RJ Rio de Janeiro https://www.instagram.com/talindamiga_plus/
Tamanhos Especiais GO Rio Verde https://www.instagram.com/tamanhosespeciaisrv
Tiita Plus Size SP Praia Grande www.instagram.com/tiitaplussize/
Tribo Plus Size MS Campo Grande https://www.instagram.com/triboplus
Vk Moda Plus Size SP Rio Grande da Serra https://www.vkmodaplussize.com.br/predilect-s-plus/
Xl & Cia Plus size BA Salvador https://www.instagram.com/xl.e.cia
Zete Moda Feminina SP Guarulhos https://www.instagram.com/zetemodafeminina/
Zith Oficial RJ Rio de Janeiro https://www.instagram.com/zithoficial